You can only fail when you say ” I Quit “

I saw this quote on the locker room wall this weekend where I practice yoga. I found it to be so appropriate for how my session had gone.  As a lifelong power lifter with little to no flexibility the ” just give up”  thought crept into my head. I was able to refocus and channel positive thoughts and had an awesome finish.  I read the sign one more time, as I left the locker room,  and told myself it’s my call if I succeed or fail.

Thought for today: You have the final say over whether you continue on or quit

Standard

3 thoughts on “You can only fail when you say ” I Quit “

Leave a Reply

