Today I am only going to do the exercise that is difficult

So this past week I have found myself really enjoying some of my favorite workout routines. As I finished my 90 degree pull-ups, which is my favorite, I started to think that maybe the reason I like them so much is because they have become easy for me. So today I am going to do exercises that I have had difficulty with and challenge my body for performance improvement. I am already getting excited about tonight’s workout knowing that I it will be tougher than usual but the payoff will be worth it.

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Today I am only going to do the exercise that is difficult

Leave a Reply

