10% equals 2 minutes

So I am going to ramp up my cardio tonight by ten percent. When I first challenged myself to this goal it seemed like a huge jump. Then I started to think that I only have to increase my time by 2 minutes. It really isn’t much when you think about it from a time standpoint but it is increasing my overall routine with a nice gain. So my thought/challenge for everyone this week is to think of increased reps and or times with a fixed number. It doesn’t take much to avoid a plateau. 

Standard

3 thoughts on “10% equals 2 minutes

Leave a Reply

